top of page

Art in Channelside and at Iberian Rooster


I am so glad to announce I FINALLY got to hang my art in a restaurant! I've wanted to do this for years.

Thanks to Fringe Creatives, a local art collective, my art is hanging at Bamboozle's Tea Lounge in the Channelside area of Tampa for the month of December along with another great Tampa artist Mark Williams. Bamboozles serves amazing fresh rolls ! - go try some. They also have Pho and wine. Yum!

I was also lucky enough to score a great studio right in downtown Newport Richey! It also doubles as my graphic design studio. This is a dream come true and was close to impossible when I lived in LA. My relocation across the country has been working great for me. I've been getting situated in the studio and am really excited about my idea to hang clip rings from a curtain rod to hang unfinished art so I can see it. This might be the best idea I've ever had!

Monday December 10th - Me, my prints and anything else I can get into a finished state at will be at The Iberian Rooster on Central Ave. in St. Pete. It's also open mic night, so come by for a laid back good time. Maybe I will practice my guitar so I can play something.

Also, I probably don't need to remind you but as we all know - ITS THE HOLIDAY SEASON!!! Buy a print or poster for any art lovers on your gift list. 12" X 12" prints are only $20. And you can get really cheap frames at Michaels or I you can get them already framed at Iberian Rooster December 10 .

This is one of my new pieces - currently hanging at Bamboozles Tea Lounge in Channelside/Tampa.

I did a couple more things on it after this photo was taken. It's called "The Other Side".


1 view0 comments
bottom of page